Page 15 of 18

Posted: Sat Aug 27, 2005 8:29 pm
by Princess of Fire

Posted: Sun Sep 04, 2005 11:30 am
by priestess shadow45
no one has been here in a while....hmm.... :roll: fire-chan loved the gravation pic i drew her of shuichi!..aww your welcome!!! is it already hung up on your wall fire-chan?..since now you actually have walls... :roll:

Posted: Mon Sep 05, 2005 10:59 am
by Magus
Don't vote Pim!

Vote Squirrel!

Posted: Tue Sep 06, 2005 7:42 am
by Dr_Love
I'm going with the little rat of fur.

Posted: Sat Sep 10, 2005 6:47 pm
by Ranryu
If at all possible check out Foamy's rants those will raise a smile.

Also Yu Yu Hakusho is a pretty good anime. I like it.

Posted: Mon Sep 19, 2005 4:54 am
by Dr_Love
ALSO?!?!....ALSO?!?!?!...oh ok whatever floats your boat Ranryu.

Posted: Tue Sep 20, 2005 12:14 am
by Ranryu
Also you know like By the way, or I almost forgot. :D



8)

Posted: Wed Sep 21, 2005 2:12 pm
by Dr_Love
I know what it means....but what i meant was. How could you just forget about it like that.....it's more important than that...

Posted: Thu Sep 22, 2005 10:06 am
by Mr_D
Dr_Love wrote:I'm going with the little rat of fur.


You're going to need to be a little more specific than that. :P

Posted: Thu Sep 22, 2005 10:20 am
by who me
http://www.friendsoffoamy.com/index.php?id=35

holy link ! what is that above batman?
its a link robin!
holy web sight, to what?!
All the foamy episodes robin!
golly, will we have time to fight crime?
no, pass the chips.

Posted: Fri Sep 23, 2005 9:30 pm
by Dr_Love
I was talking about the squirrel that magus had mentioned lol.

Posted: Sat Sep 24, 2005 8:35 am
by who me
there is only one true squirrel " foamy"